

Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited 港深聯合物業管理(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8181)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The updated information of the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yan Chi Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Ho Ying Choi

Mr. Shen Ka Yip, Timothy

Ms. Lai Sze Yau, Vivien

Ms. Wu Yilin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shum Lok To

Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Bai Jin Rong

Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan

Mr. Lam Kai Yeung

Mr. Lo Chi Ho, Richard

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yan Chi Ming	_	_	_
Mr. Ho Ying Choi	_	Member	Member
Mr. Shen Ka Yip, Timothy	_	_	_
Ms. Lai Sze Yau, Vivien	_	_	_
Ms. Wu Yilin	_	_	<u>—</u>
Mr. Shum Lok To	_		
Mr. Wong Kui Shing, Danny	_		
Mr. Bai Jin Rong	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Lam Kai Yeung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Lo Chi Ho, Richard	Member	Member	Member