Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited 港深聯合物業管理(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8181)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The updated information of the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Kong Shum Union Property Management (Holding) Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Dan (Chairman and Chief executive officer)

Mr. Ho Ying Choi

Mr. Shen Ka Yip, Timothy Ms. Lai Sze Yau, Vivien

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shum Lok To

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Bai Jin Rong Mr. Chow Siu Lui Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board members serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Liu Dan	_	Member	Member
Mr. Ho Ying Choi	-	Member	Member
Mr. Shen Ka Yip, Timothy	_	_	_
Ms. Lai Sze Yau, Vivien	_	_	_
Mr. Shum Lok To	_	_	_
Mr. Bai Jin Rong	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Chow Siu Lui	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Tso Siu Lun, Alan	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2015